Can I delete throws or data from an athlete account?

Can I delete throws or data from an athlete account?

There are two ways to delete throwing data that is uploaded to an athlete’s account. 

First, you can go to the PULSE Throw app home dashboard and scroll to the bottom of the page to find the Throwing Data Graph. Click on a single throw from the graph and three selections will pop up. Click on ‘Delete.’ 

 

Secondly, with PULSE Dash you can delete throws that may have been recorded inadvertently, synced with the wrong date/time, or synced to the incorrect account. You cannot currently transfer throws from one athlete account to another, but you may delete them from one account and simulate them in the other. Here's how to delete throws with Dash:

1. Login to your account, click on Long Term Trends on the left menu, select the Interday Data tab at the top of the screen, select the athlete you'd like to adjust data for from the drop down on the top left of the screen, then select the day of data you'd like to adjust by clicking a day on the calendar


2. Select a range of throws by highlighting them on the line graph and click Delete Events.

After the page is refreshed, the throws should no longer be displayed in the line graph and the total throw count on the corresponding day on the calendar should reflect the new amount.